Welcome to Join Us!
Formosa Toastmasters Club (福爾摩莎國際英文演講會) is an International Toastmasters Club located in Taiwan, District 67.

Dear fellow members and guests,

Here is the drafted agenda on August 25th. Please take a look. Welcome to join us!


Raymond Tsai
Vice President of Education (2009-2010)

Formosa Toastmasters Club


  TIME: 19:00-21:10 August 25th, 2009 (Every 2nd & 4th Tuesday)
VENUE: 1st Lecture Hall, 9th floor, Old Building, Mackay Memorial Hospital
      No. 92 Chungshan N. Road, Sec.2, Taipei   (No Admission Fee)
台北市中山北路馬偕醫院 舊大樓9樓 第一講堂 (雙連站ShuangLian)
    TME: Lisa Lu Theme: Variety Is The Spice of Life
   Sentence a day : Positive attitudes create a chain reaction of positive thoughts
Agenda of Meeting No.334
Time Program August 25, 2009 Mentor
18:50 Registration    
19:00 Call the Meeting to Order Freyja Liang  
19:01 Opening Remarks / Brief Introduction Libby Chuang, ACB, CL  
19:10 TME Introducing the Program Lisa Lu Irene Chen, CTM
  Timer Clair Liaw Wini Kao
  Ah Counter ViVi Lin Lotus Wu
  Vote Counter & Board Writer Freyja Liang Wini Kao
19:20 Joke Session Sandy Cheng Jessica Lin
19:30 Table Topics Session Raymond Tsai, CC  
19:40 ‥‥‥‥‥‥‥‥‥‥‥‥‥‥Intermission & Social Time‥‥‥‥‥‥‥‥‥‥‥‥‥‥
19:50 Prepared  Speech Session Lisa Lu  
(5-7') C6: Vocal Variety C6: Julia Wu, Legacy TMC  
(5-7') C7: Research Your Topic C7: Coral Lee  
(5-7') C7: Research Your Topic C7: Pettitte Chu Assam Chen
(5-7') A7:  A7: Peggy Chang, CTM,CL  
20:20 Evaluation Session - General Evaluator Wini Kao, ACS, CL  
  *Timer Report    
(2-3') C6: Vocal Variety Edward Chen, DTM  
(2-3') C7: Research Your Topic Assam Chen, ACB, CL  
(2-3') C7: Research Your Topic Ida Lin, CC  
(2-3') A7:  Shane Lin, ATM-B, CL  
(5-6') General Evaluator Wini Kao, ACS, CL  
(6-8') Language Evaluator Marian Hsiao, DTM  
  *Ah Counter Report    
  Quiz Time    
20:45 Closing Remarks/Award Presentation Libby Chuang, ACB, CL President
20:50 Officer Report    
20:55 Meeting Adjournment    
  President: Libby Chuang, ACB, CL   Chater President:  Richie Chan, CTM
IPP:  Assam Chen, ACB, CL     Honorary PR:  Gordon Brooks  
  VPE:  Raymond Tsai, CC     Secretary:  Jessica Lin, CC  
  VPM:  Ida Lin, CC     Treasurer:  Lisa Lu  
  VPPR:  Wini Kao, ACS, CL     SAA:  Freyja Liang  
創作者 FormosaTM 的頭像

Formosa Toastmasters Club,Taiwan 福爾摩莎國際英語演講會

FormosaTM 發表在 痞客邦 留言(1) 人氣()

留言列表 (1)

  • 悄悄話